Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Opus Collection CD

Linda Ronstadt
Opus Collection CD


Regular Price: $12.95

Special Price $7.77

Be the first to review this product


1. Blue Bayou
2. Don't Know Much (Featuring Aaron Neville)
3. Long Long Time
4. You’re No Good
5. Heart Like A Wheel
6. Ooh Baby Baby
7. Cry Like A Rainstorm
8. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
9. Cry Me A River
10. Adios
11. Winter Light
12. What'll I Do
13. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
14. Lover's Return (Featuring Dolly Parton and Emmylou Harris)
15. Walk Away Renee (With Ann Savoy)
16. Piel Canela