Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Ultimate Yes: 35th Anniversary Collection (3CD, Digi-Pak)

Ultimate Yes: 35th Anniversary Collection (3CD, Digi-Pak)

Regular Price: $25.98

Special Price $15.59

Be the first to review this product


Compact Disc 1
01 Time And A Word
02 Starship Trooper: a. Life Seeker, b. Disillusion, c. Wurm
03 Yours Is No Disgrace
04 I've Seen All Good People: a. Your Move, b. All Good People
05 Roundabout
06 Long Distance Runaround (Remastered Version)
07 Heart Of The Sunrise
08 South Side Of The Sky
09 And You And I (I. Cord Of Life, II. Eclipse, III. The Preacher The Teacher, IV. Apocalypse)
10 America [Single Edit]
11 Wonderous Stories

Compact Disc 2
01 Siberian Khatru
02 Soon (New Edit)
03 Going For The One (Remastered Version)
04 Don't Kill The Whale
05 Tempus Fugit
06 Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Remastered Version)
07 Leave It
08 It Can Happen (Single Edit) [Remastered Version]
09 Rhythm Of Love
10 Big Generator (Remix Version) [Remastered Version]]
11 Lift Me Up
12 The Calling (Single Edit)
13 Open Your Eyes
14 Homeworld (The Ladder) (Radio Edit)
15 Maginification

Compact Disc 3
01 Roundabout [Acoustic Version]
02 Show Me 05 New World Symphony
03 South Side Of The Sky (I. South Side Of The Sky, II. South Side Variations) [Acoustic Version]
04 Australia [Solo Acoustic Version]