Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Josh Groban (Vinyl - 2LP w/ D-Side Etching)

Josh Groban
Josh Groban (Vinyl - 2LP w/ D-Side Etching)


Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $29.98

Special Price $17.99

Be the first to review this product


Vinyl 1
01 Alla Luce Del Sole
02 Gira Con Me Questa Notte
03 You're Still You
04 Cinema Paradiso (Se)
05 To Where You Are

01 Alejate
02 Canto Alla Vita (feat. The Corrs)
03 Let Me Fall (from Cirque du Soleil)
04 Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)

Vinyl 2
01 Un Amore Per Sempre
02 Home To Stay
03 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (feat. Lili Haydn)
04 The Prayer (With Charlotte Church)