Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Just Say 50: Sire Records 50th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set (Vinyl 4 LP)

Various Artists
Just Say 50: Sire Records 50th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set (Vinyl 4 LP)

"Limited Edition Compilation

Regular Price: $64.98

Special Price $38.99

Be the first to review this product

"Limited Edition Compilation Numbered"
Track List
A1 –Martha Veléz* It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
A2 –Focus (2) Hocus Pocus
A3 –Renaissance (4) Mother Russia
A4 –Climax Blues Band Couldn't Get It Right
A5 –Flamin' Groovies* Shake Some Action
A6 –Ramones Blitzkrieg Bop

B1 –The Saints (2) (I'm) Stranded
B2 –Radio Birdman Aloha Steve And Danno
B3 –Talking Heads Psycho Killer
B4 –Richard Hell & The Voidoids Blank Generation
B5 –Plastic Bertrand Ça Plane Pour Moi
B6 –M (2) Pop Musik

C1 –Madness One Step Beyond
C2 –The Paley Brothers* & Ramones Come On Let's Go
C3 –The Pretenders Brass In Pocket
C4 –Echo & The Bunnymen Rescue
C5 –The English Beat* Mirror In The Bathroom
C6 –Soft Cell Tainted Love
C7 –Tom Tom Club Genius Of Love

D1 –Kid Creole And The Coconuts Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy
D2 –Madonna Everybody
D3 –Yaz* Don't Go
D4 –Depeche Mode Everything Counts
D5 –Laid Back White Horse

E1 –The Smiths Hand In Glove
E2 –The Cure The Walk
E3 –Ofra Haza Im Nin'alu
E4 –Erasure Oh L'amour
E5 –Martini Ranch Reach
E6 –Jimmy Scott At Last

F1 –The Replacements Alex Chilton
F2 –The Cult Fire Woman
F3 –Lou Reed Dirty Blvd.
F4 –Tommy Page I'll Be Your Everything
F5 –Brian Wilson Love And Mercy

G1 –Ice-T O.G. Original Gangster
G2 –Ministry Jesus Built My Hotrod
G3 –Dinosaur Jr. The Wagon
G4 –Primal Scream Come Together
G5 –Ride Twisterella

H1 –Seal Crazy
H2 –k.d. lang Constant Craving
H3 –Barenaked Ladies Brian Wilson
H4 –Uncle Tupelo Chickamauga
H5 –Wilco Box Full Of Letters
H6 –Spacehog In The Meantime