Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Marquee Moon (Expanded & Remastered CD)

Marquee Moon (Expanded & Remastered CD)


Regular Price: $21.86

Special Price $13.12

Be the first to review this product


Compact Disc 1
01 See No Evil (Remastered Version)
02 Venus (Remastered Version)
03 Friction (Remastered Version)
04 Marquee Moon (Remastered Version)
05 Elevation (Remastered Version)
06 Guiding Light (Remastered Version)
07 Prove It (Remastered Version)
08 Torn Curtain (Remastered Version)
09 Little Johnny Jewel (Parts 1 & 2)
10 See No Evil (Alternate Version) (Previoulsy Unissued)
11 Friction (Alternate Version) (Previously Unissued)
12 Marquee Moon (Alternate Version) (Previously Unissued)
13 Untitled Instrumental (Previously Unissued)