Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Opus Collection CD

Dusty Springfield
Opus Collection CD

Regular Price: $12.95

Special Price $7.77

Be the first to review this product


1. Son Of A Preacher Man
2. Wishin' And Hopin'
3. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
4. I've Been Wrong Before
5. The Look Of Love
6. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
7. Don't Forget About Me
8. Breakfast In Bed
9. No Easy Way Down
10. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)
11. What Do You Do When Love Dies
12. Silly, Silly, Fool
13. Have A Good Life Baby
14. I Believe In You
15. Tupelo Honey
16. Where Is A Woman To Go