Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Stages (Vinyl - 2LP)

Josh Groban
Stages (Vinyl - 2LP)

Regular Price: $29.98

Special Price $17.99

Be the first to review this product


Vinyl 1
01 Pure Imagination (From "Charlie And The Chocolate Factory")
02 What I Did For Love (From "A Chorus Line")
03 Bring Him Home (From "Les Misérables")
04 Le Temps Des Cathédrales (From "Notre-Dame de Paris")
01 All I Ask Of You (duet with Kelly Clarkson) [From "The Phantom Of The Opera"]
02 Try To Remember (From "The Fantasticks")
03 Over The Rainbow (From "The Wizard Of Oz")
04 Children Will Listen / Not While I'm Around (From "Into The Woods" / "Sweeney Todd")

Vinyl 2
01 Old Devil Moon (feat. Chris Botti) [From "Finian's Rainbow"]
02 Finishing The Hat (From "Sunday In The Park With George")
03 If I Loved You (duet with Audra McDonald) [From "Carousel"]
04 You'll Never Walk Alone (From "Carousel")
01 Gold Can Turn To Sand (From "Kristina") [Bonus Track]
02 Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (From "Les Misérables") [Bonus Track]
03 Anthem (From "Chess")