Want 10% off your purchase?

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Golden Echo (Vinyl - 2LP)

The Golden Echo (Vinyl - 2LP)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $25.98

Special Price $15.59

Be the first to review this product


The new album from Kimbra on 2-LP Vinyl, featuring "90s Music" and “Miracle”.

Track Listing

Track Listing:

1. Teen Heat
2. 90s Music
3. Carolina
4. Goldmine
5. Miracle
6. Rescue Him
7. Madhouse
8. Everlovin Ya
9. As You Are
10. Love In High Places
11. Nobody But You
12. Waltz Me To Grave